Editorial

EDITOR IN CHIEF/ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER

Stacy Shoemaker Rauen
646-668-3751
stacy.shoemaker@emeraldexpo.com

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR

Michael Adams
646-668-3690
michael.adams@emeraldexpo.com

MANAGING EDITOR

Alissa Ponchione
646-668-3749
alissa.ponchione@emeraldexpo.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

Matthew Dougherty
646-668-3701
matthew.dougherty@emeraldexpo.com

EDITORIAL EVENTS COORDINATOR

Paulina Glozman
646-668-3691
paulina.glozman@emeraldexpo.com

ONLINE EDITOR

Will Speros
646-668-3771
william.speros@emeraldexpo.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

Jennifer Young
646-668-3766
jennifer.young@emeraldexpo.com

Advertising

PUBLISHER

Paul Bienkowski
860.644.3861
pbienkowski@cox.net

BRAND STRATEGY MANAGER

Phyllis Viscidi
EAST/MIDWEST REGION
781-431-1320
phyllis@viscidi.com

BRAND STRATEGY MANAGER

Liliana Connolly
EAST/MIDWEST REGION
P 781-431-1320, C 781-492-1509
lil@viscidi.com

BRAND STRATEGY MANAGER

Gerry Kreger
WESTERN REGION
P 323-999-0991, C 818-314-9191
KregerG@aol.com

DIGITAL SALES MANAGER

Rosario Woliver
770-291-5417
rosario.woliver@emeraldexpo.com

Production

CREATIVE DIRECTOR

Jonathan Marsland
646-668-3733
jonathan.marsland@emeraldexpo.com

MARKETING DIRECTOR

Jennifer Yarber
770-291-5459
jennifer.yarber@emeraldexpo.com

Trade Shows

SALES MANAGER

Keeli Schmidt
770-291-5633
keeli.schmidt@emeraldexpo.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Jana Roesch
770-291-5604
jana.roesch@emeraldexpo.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Kari Nylund
770-291-5513
kari.nylund@emeraldexpo.com